play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

At Middlesex & Surrey Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and a pleasure to deal with

    By Paul S on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Right from the start all the way through to completion of my Ford transit van John and his staff you are very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend Middlesex & Surrey Commercials to everyone.


  • 5

    Excellent and trust worthy company.

    By Rashpal N on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a van from this company. Service was excellent. The van developed a fault with the fridge cooling system. Reported the problem to them, and they got the problem fixed within days. Would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By OLIVER S on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was serviced, had a new mot, new cambelt kit and delivered to our door within two days of putting a deposit down on it. Van was immaculate barely a mark on it. Pleasure to deal with and would not hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Professional and smooth transaction

    By Paul S on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first telephone call right through to completion of the purchase John and his staff were second to none. I would without question recommend Middlesex & Surrey Commercials to anumyone and everyone. Even the finance company were very helpful.


  • 5

    Easy and professional

    By Angela M on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Citroen Berlingo Van April 2017. All good so far!


  • 5

    Happy client

    By Will S on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    i found the whole experience very easy. Considering finding a reasonable second hand van is a bit like wandering into a minefield I purchased a very good van that I am happy with Well done guys Keep up the good work Will


  • 5

    Good after sales service and great vans.

    By Richard M on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the sixth van I have bought from James... and they are all rubbish... (not really) or I would not keep coming back. Good after sales service and great vans.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sam S on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a transit drop side from Middlesex & Surrey Commercials. The vehicle was in good condition, the price was fair and it was entirely a pleasant experience to deal with them. I highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Great commercial dealers

    By Stephen B on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought the van from photos and very pleased with what was delivered, good service all round , excellent service.


  • 5

    Movano

    By Richard H on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service. after visiting numerous sites found that the vehciles on site where all in great condition. will not hesitate to recommend. them as a business.