play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

At Middlesex & Surrey Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials
5
4.9

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and painless transaction!

    By Suzy F on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have just bought a van from MSC and it was so easy! Delivered within a couple of days. Van is great, running nicely and in great condition. James' Dad was fab, even showed me where 5th gear was!!!! Many thanks.


  • 5

    great van. great service. great dealer

    By Richie M on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a transit van from james at Middlesex and surrey commercials he was very helpful and let me drive vehicle and also was offered a bit of discount on van


  • 5

    Excellent definitely delighted.

    By Das N on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very official and straightforward. I have paid a small deposit and next day the vehicle was delivered with full service and MOT.


  • 5

    Great service and very efficient

    By Mike H on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    great service, and free delivery, so very pleased with the freezer can i have bought off James


  • 5

    Excellent !!!

    By Christos B on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and friendly people, James is a nice man. Was provided with a perfect clean Van with very good price.Would definitely recommend!!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jamie S on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    These guys really do make buying a vehicle easy?? We so the pickup advertised on auto trader called and spoke with James who arranged a very competive rate with close brothers!! These guys then arranged for the pickup to be delivered to our place of business and the pickup was in superb condition in fact better than we were expecting....


  • 5

    Transit tipper

    By Luke W on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    They are great people and very honest. Reasonable prices and competitive. Happy to of done business with them.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tom G on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy going and some great vans in stock Nice and easy to find Brought a transit 330 and it's a lovely van


  • 5

    Easy and straight forward dealings

    By Frances B on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, sorted out a second key without any problem, seemed very straight and business like in our dealings. We bought a used wheelchair adapted Renault kangoo and they delivered it to my mother's house as part of the deal. All very easy and straightforward. she is very pleased with the vehicle.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Jason M on 11 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I searched for my new vehicle through the Middlesex & Surrey Commercials website which was so simple to navigate. I was also able to get an immediate response on my part exchange vehicle and looked at finance options. Great service and customer care from this dealership.