play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1-3 NEW HAW ROAD, ADDLESTONE, SURREY, KT15 2BY
Telephone:
07831 420310 | 07825 138328

Customer reviews of Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

At Middlesex & Surrey Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials
5
4.9

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    still some good guys left out there

    By Tom S on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    excelent john was lovely to deal with i bought van over the phone,what he said is what i got ,i was really happy van was spotless he picked me up from airport ,service was above and beyond


  • 5

    Good Trader

    By Bill B on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and excellent vehicle presentation. Thank you.


  • 5

    10 out of 10 great service .

    By Darren B on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mercedes sprinter van Saturday the 18 th of August 2018 and the van is every thing they said it was over the phone . I will definitely call Johm and James in the future to Keep updating our vans .


  • 5

    Great service and Van

    By Jun X on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a refrigeration van from James, very happy with the van so far and service has been excellent throughout!


  • 5

    lovely yellow truck i brought from surrey

    By Andrew W on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good could not be better I have not been for a good run yet but what I can see I am very impressed and very good service I will be looking after the truck like a baby


  • 5

    Great customer service and a Quality van

    By Andy P on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating, the van is great, there were a couple of issues post sale which James has rectified. I will use Middlesex and Surrey Commercials again.


  • 5

    Top Shop & First stop for your van needs.

    By Paul T on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent ,Friendly & helpful service. Discuss what you need. Ask for your requirements & you will get it.


  • 5

    A good honest service.

    By Sean W on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good honest service. Polite staff. Wide range of vehicles to choose from. Was given a fair trade in price on my old vehicle. All in all a good deal.


  • 5

    Vito dualimer

    By Rhys E on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    James was very thorough and professional on the phone when we were interested in purchasing the van, because we lived so far away , he even offered to deliver it to us in a weekend. The Van arrived promptly and. In a very nice condition , thanks James and Family


  • 5

    USED VANS - GREAT SERVICE

    By Tim M on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT SERVICE, VERY PLEASED WITH OUR VANS, WILL DEFINATELY BE BACK WHEN WE NEED TO UPGRADE ANY MORE VEHICLES - THANKYOU


‹ Prev Next ›