play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

At Middlesex & Surrey Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials
5
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Shop & First stop for your van needs.

    By Paul T on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent ,Friendly & helpful service. Discuss what you need. Ask for your requirements & you will get it.


  • 5

    A good honest service.

    By Sean W on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good honest service. Polite staff. Wide range of vehicles to choose from. Was given a fair trade in price on my old vehicle. All in all a good deal.


  • 5

    Vito dualimer

    By Rhys E on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    James was very thorough and professional on the phone when we were interested in purchasing the van, because we lived so far away , he even offered to deliver it to us in a weekend. The Van arrived promptly and. In a very nice condition , thanks James and Family


  • 5

    USED VANS - GREAT SERVICE

    By Tim M on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT SERVICE, VERY PLEASED WITH OUR VANS, WILL DEFINATELY BE BACK WHEN WE NEED TO UPGRADE ANY MORE VEHICLES - THANKYOU


  • 5

    Excellent service and quality vehicles

    By Cathy C on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a van from MSC and they provided an excellent service, going out of their way to make the whole purchase quick and easy. This was the third dealer l had been to and they were easily the best, both in terms of the quality of the vehicle and the personalities involved. I was left feeling confident with my purchase and l don't think l would have found a better van anywhere for the price. I would not hesitate to use them again. Cathy.


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Marcin R on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first van with them Fiat Ducato low loader .James Picked me up from the airport on Sunday morning which was really nice from them. Van looks really nice well maintained and full service history all receipts. I drove back to northern ireland bout 6 hours drive and no problems with it. Also got a phonecall from them next day if everything is ok am I happy and all so that was very professional. Highly recommended. Thanx


  • 5

    Great company, rectified issues promptly.

    By Adam W on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys have been great. The van I bought unfortunately, through no fault of the company, had an issue with the exhaust once I'd collected it. They fixed the issue very promptly and paid my expenses incurred. Would absolutely use them again, honest and decent - highly recommended.


  • 5

    Renault Traffic purchase

    By Richard S on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    After searching for a second hand van in excellent condition, Middlesex & Surrey Commercials had exactly what I was looking for. A deal was done over the telephone and they even offered to deliver it for me. I decided to collect the van and have been very pleased with it. The service from them was great too.


  • 5

    Great experience buying a van

    By Ben G on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very help helpful. Provided me with all the information i needed. Answered all my questions professionally. Will be back to buy another van shortly


  • 5

    Nice van, fair price and good service

    By Michael R on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at n AWD Transit. I had looked at a few but this was the specific model I wanted. The vehicle had not been prepared when I saw it but it was very clean and drove well. Did the deal and the vehicle was delivered a few days later. It looked almost new. Apart from losing a piece of trim on the way to Cornwall which James has already sent a replacement for the van drove faultlessly. Good service and everything agreed was done. I would happily use Middlesex & Surrey Commercials again.


‹ Prev Next ›