play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1-3 NEW HAW ROAD, ADDLESTONE, SURREY, KT15 2BY
Telephone:
07831 420310 | 07825 138328

Customer reviews of Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

At Middlesex & Surrey Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials
5
4.9

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of an Iveco Luton Van

    By john C on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found these people very efficient and helpful. They had the van MOT't within 24 hours & met me early on a Sunday morning for collection and payment as I needed the van for work on the Monday morning. I have only had the one experience with this company but based on that would recommend them and I would certainly buy from them again.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By david F on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    5 star service, nothing was much trouble and delivered well on time, fully recommend this company 👍


  • 5

    Great Van and Exceptional Customer Service

    By Eric E on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    James from Middlesex and Surrey Commercial Was very honest and professional...


  • 5

    still some good guys left out there

    By Tom S on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    excelent john was lovely to deal with i bought van over the phone,what he said is what i got ,i was really happy van was spotless he picked me up from airport ,service was above and beyond


  • 5

    Good Trader

    By Bill B on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and excellent vehicle presentation. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great service and Van

    By Jun X on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a refrigeration van from James, very happy with the van so far and service has been excellent throughout!


  • 5

    lovely yellow truck i brought from surrey

    By Andrew W on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good could not be better I have not been for a good run yet but what I can see I am very impressed and very good service I will be looking after the truck like a baby


  • 5

    Great customer service and a Quality van

    By Andy P on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating, the van is great, there were a couple of issues post sale which James has rectified. I will use Middlesex and Surrey Commercials again.


  • 5

    Top Shop & First stop for your van needs.

    By Paul T on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent ,Friendly & helpful service. Discuss what you need. Ask for your requirements & you will get it.


  • 5

    A good honest service.

    By Sean W on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good honest service. Polite staff. Wide range of vehicles to choose from. Was given a fair trade in price on my old vehicle. All in all a good deal.


‹ Prev Next ›