play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

At Middlesex & Surrey Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Marcin R on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first van with them Fiat Ducato low loader .James Picked me up from the airport on Sunday morning which was really nice from them. Van looks really nice well maintained and full service history all receipts. I drove back to northern ireland bout 6 hours drive and no problems with it. Also got a phonecall from them next day if everything is ok am I happy and all so that was very professional. Highly recommended. Thanx


  • 5

    Great company, rectified issues promptly.

    By Adam W on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys have been great. The van I bought unfortunately, through no fault of the company, had an issue with the exhaust once I'd collected it. They fixed the issue very promptly and paid my expenses incurred. Would absolutely use them again, honest and decent - highly recommended.


  • 5

    Renault Traffic purchase

    By Richard S on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    After searching for a second hand van in excellent condition, Middlesex & Surrey Commercials had exactly what I was looking for. A deal was done over the telephone and they even offered to deliver it for me. I decided to collect the van and have been very pleased with it. The service from them was great too.


  • 5

    Great experience buying a van

    By Ben G on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very help helpful. Provided me with all the information i needed. Answered all my questions professionally. Will be back to buy another van shortly


  • 5

    Nice van, fair price and good service

    By Michael R on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at n AWD Transit. I had looked at a few but this was the specific model I wanted. The vehicle had not been prepared when I saw it but it was very clean and drove well. Did the deal and the vehicle was delivered a few days later. It looked almost new. Apart from losing a piece of trim on the way to Cornwall which James has already sent a replacement for the van drove faultlessly. Good service and everything agreed was done. I would happily use Middlesex & Surrey Commercials again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended van dealer

    By Phil G on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I searched the whole country for a Transit that met my requirements and found a very nice example in the M&SC stock at a reasonable price. A few initial issues that I found with the van were dealt with efficiently and I'm very pleased with the vehicle. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the firm to anyone looking for a good used van.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and efficient service

    By Laurence B on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and stress free service. The transit connect was 100% as described and very clean. Looked at the van on a sat morning and it was delivered to my house Tuesday with all relevant paper work including brand new MOT and service from date of purchase.


  • 5

    First Class Dealership

    By Colin M on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service and vehicle purchased. The van was even delivered over 100 miles away without any issues


  • 5

    Excellent, professional service.

    By Gavin D on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looking a work van quick after Christmas, James & John were on the money with a fantastic driving van with very few miles on it at a very reasonable price.


  • 5

    Iveco daily luton

    By Mark B on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vehicle over the phone. Delivered to Manchester free of charge, fully serviced and cambelt changed. Van as described. Very happy.