play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

At Middlesex & Surrey Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Mercedes Viano

    By Adrian C on 01 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic dealer car was repaired and fully valeted before collection Nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Amazing man to deal with

    By Graham F on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ok I brought a van off James at Middlesex & Surrey commercials I can only say how professional and truthfully James was and helpful even brought my car off me to help I cannot give this man enough praise and the van was amazing everything he said it would be before you buy a van off anybody else give James a ring I cannot thank this man enough thank you if he can’t help you nobody can nice to meet a man of his word would never go anywhere else’ thank you James true gent


  • 5

    Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

    By Naomi R on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my 3rd van from Middlesex and Surrey commercials. They are extremely helpful honest and a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend them


  • 5

    Got from them exactly what I needed.++++++

    By Vasile P on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Another happy customer, good service, great communication. I found James with a huge experience of knowledge in commercial vehicles. Will recommend to everyone and will use again.


  • 5

    Great , will use again.

    By Neal A on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and easy to deal with. Completely painless transaction. Recommended if you are looking for a quality commercial vehicle.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Paul H on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to view van. It was as described. The guys were accommodating regards deposits, balance and delivery. Very happy with the service.


  • 5

    Would be more than happy to buy from again.

    By Geoff G on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice easy transaction. Life does not need to be complicated. James did what he said he was going to do and when he said he would do it. Very rare these days !


  • 5

    Peugot of Citroen Van

    By Jon C on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found Middlesex & Surrey Commercials extremely efficient and helpful. Would recommend them highly.


  • 5

    Very good seller

    By Marian S on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Very good seler. Happy with car


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Darren P on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle had a service, MOT and a new cam belt. The vehicle was also delivered to Preston. Great service and vehicle from Middlesex and Surrey commercials.