play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

At Middlesex & Surrey Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Joe S on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    John from Middlesex & Surrey was very helpful and very easy to work with. I got a great van from them at a fair price. The van was delivered quickly and for a lower than market price. When the van arrived it was exactly as it had been described on the website. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Van

    By Tom M on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic


  • 5

    Professional & Friendly

    By Aritha A on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vehicle from Middlesex & Surrey Commercials and I can only say from start to finish they were very professional and friendly. The experience was not at all stressful and they seem very honest and even after sale very helpful with any questions that I had.


  • 5

    Highly rated

    By Kris F on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and well priced


  • 5

    professional,polite & not pushy.

    By Reuben K on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    John & James were not pushy at all. Very polite and easy going. They went above and beyond your usual, by obtaining the roof rack I asked and fitting it, with no cost for fitting charged, and they delivered the vehicle to my front door. Very happy with the service.


  • 5

    Helpful, and easy to deal with....

    By Tom W on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford Transit from them, as they were one of the few people with the spec i wanted. Van was well prepared. They organised finance, which was hassle free. I was happy with the deal i got, and they help me sort a couple of extra bits i wanted on the van. They even picked me up from the railway station, when i collected the van. Smooth and hassle free all round.


  • 5

    Excellent and a pleasure to deal with

    By Paul S on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Right from the start all the way through to completion of my Ford transit van John and his staff you are very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend Middlesex & Surrey Commercials to everyone.


  • 5

    Excellent and trust worthy company.

    By Rashpal N on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a van from this company. Service was excellent. The van developed a fault with the fridge cooling system. Reported the problem to them, and they got the problem fixed within days. Would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By OLIVER S on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was serviced, had a new mot, new cambelt kit and delivered to our door within two days of putting a deposit down on it. Van was immaculate barely a mark on it. Pleasure to deal with and would not hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Professional and smooth transaction

    By Paul S on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first telephone call right through to completion of the purchase John and his staff were second to none. I would without question recommend Middlesex & Surrey Commercials to anumyone and everyone. Even the finance company were very helpful.