play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

At Middlesex & Surrey Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials
5
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended van dealer

    By Phil G on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I searched the whole country for a Transit that met my requirements and found a very nice example in the M&SC stock at a reasonable price. A few initial issues that I found with the van were dealt with efficiently and I'm very pleased with the vehicle. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the firm to anyone looking for a good used van.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and efficient service

    By Laurence B on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and stress free service. The transit connect was 100% as described and very clean. Looked at the van on a sat morning and it was delivered to my house Tuesday with all relevant paper work including brand new MOT and service from date of purchase.


  • 5

    First Class Dealership

    By Colin M on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service and vehicle purchased. The van was even delivered over 100 miles away without any issues


  • 5

    Excellent, professional service.

    By Gavin D on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looking a work van quick after Christmas, James & John were on the money with a fantastic driving van with very few miles on it at a very reasonable price.


  • 5

    Iveco daily luton

    By Mark B on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vehicle over the phone. Delivered to Manchester free of charge, fully serviced and cambelt changed. Van as described. Very happy.


  • 5

    better day than i expected

    By Desmond M on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free transaction. Very friendly and helpful staff.Would readily recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic Mercedes Viano

    By Adrian C on 01 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic dealer car was repaired and fully valeted before collection Nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Amazing man to deal with

    By Graham F on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ok I brought a van off James at Middlesex & Surrey commercials I can only say how professional and truthfully James was and helpful even brought my car off me to help I cannot give this man enough praise and the van was amazing everything he said it would be before you buy a van off anybody else give James a ring I cannot thank this man enough thank you if he can’t help you nobody can nice to meet a man of his word would never go anywhere else’ thank you James true gent


  • 5

    Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

    By Naomi R on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my 3rd van from Middlesex and Surrey commercials. They are extremely helpful honest and a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend them


  • 5

    Got from them exactly what I needed.++++++

    By Vasile P on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Another happy customer, good service, great communication. I found James with a huge experience of knowledge in commercial vehicles. Will recommend to everyone and will use again.