play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

At Middlesex & Surrey Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy and professional

    By Angela M on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Citroen Berlingo Van April 2017. All good so far!


  • 5

    Happy client

    By Will S on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    i found the whole experience very easy. Considering finding a reasonable second hand van is a bit like wandering into a minefield I purchased a very good van that I am happy with Well done guys Keep up the good work Will


  • 5

    Good after sales service and great vans.

    By Richard M on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the sixth van I have bought from James... and they are all rubbish... (not really) or I would not keep coming back. Good after sales service and great vans.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sam S on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a transit drop side from Middlesex & Surrey Commercials. The vehicle was in good condition, the price was fair and it was entirely a pleasant experience to deal with them. I highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Great commercial dealers

    By Stephen B on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought the van from photos and very pleased with what was delivered, good service all round , excellent service.


  • 5

    Movano

    By Richard H on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service. after visiting numerous sites found that the vehciles on site where all in great condition. will not hesitate to recommend. them as a business.


  • 5

    FORD TRANSIT DELIVERED FREE !

    By John C on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well having not been able to find the right van in Scotland I called Middlesex n surrey about a nice looking transit o8 0n a 09 plate low miles 25000 guaranteed £ 7495 all the paper work in place ex council double glazing job ! Anyway I agreed not to push him on his asking price and james kindly for no cost agreed to deliver all way to my home by a lovely driver named Darren . so id only seen pics of the van and was quite worried what id get but no I'm delighted all the pics and paper work brilliant , clean , drives great . Highly recommend you call james or john if you cant get what you want up here I'm in troon .


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Robert E on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my vehicle unseen which some may consider risky, however , living 160 miles away , traveling to look was not an option, my decision to buy unseen was based on the very clear photographs , a walk round description by James whilst I was on the phone and also and equally important the other stock which was on offer for sale, all of which looked excellent, no dented body work, no abused interiors, no missing trim , just exceptionally clean vehicles which sets the overall impression for the stock on offer. Yes they have been valeted but so does every other dealer! The vehicle was given 12 months mot with new tyres where needed , oils , filters changed, all ready for my collection. My drive home was trouble free.


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By Joe M on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality service, made sure the van was 100% before leaving. Great service great van.


  • 5

    10/10 Transit tipper purchase

    By Tom M on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a transit tipper from James at Middlesex and Surrey commercials. The truck is very clean, everything works and just and all round good vehicle. The service I received from James was outstanding, he went out his way to suit my needs, he was very helpful and made sure the truck was service, MOT'd and that everything was working before he handed me the keys. I would defiantly recommend Middlesex and Surrey commercials and without hesitation use them again.