play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

At Middlesex & Surrey Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Darren P on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle had a service, MOT and a new cam belt. The vehicle was also delivered to Preston. Great service and vehicle from Middlesex and Surrey commercials.


  • 5

    I will be back next time I need a can

    By Alan S on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfect exactly like it should be no hassle or fuss


  • 5

    A very,good, professional business.

    By Paul S on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. No fuss or bother. They were easy to communicate with and the deal was agreed pretty quickly and they actually delivered the vehicle to me a couple of days later. Very professional and I would use again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Rob C on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling. Easy going. Friendly staff Allowed us to go on test drive having had any remedial works completed first. After a couple of days oil low light came on. Took vehicle back and it was fixed immediately. Very happy with service. Would recommend


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Joe S on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    John from Middlesex & Surrey was very helpful and very easy to work with. I got a great van from them at a fair price. The van was delivered quickly and for a lower than market price. When the van arrived it was exactly as it had been described on the website. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Van

    By Tom M on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic


  • 5

    Professional & Friendly

    By Aritha A on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vehicle from Middlesex & Surrey Commercials and I can only say from start to finish they were very professional and friendly. The experience was not at all stressful and they seem very honest and even after sale very helpful with any questions that I had.


  • 5

    Highly rated

    By Kris F on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and well priced


  • 5

    professional,polite & not pushy.

    By Reuben K on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    John & James were not pushy at all. Very polite and easy going. They went above and beyond your usual, by obtaining the roof rack I asked and fitting it, with no cost for fitting charged, and they delivered the vehicle to my front door. Very happy with the service.


  • 5

    Helpful, and easy to deal with....

    By Tom W on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford Transit from them, as they were one of the few people with the spec i wanted. Van was well prepared. They organised finance, which was hassle free. I was happy with the deal i got, and they help me sort a couple of extra bits i wanted on the van. They even picked me up from the railway station, when i collected the van. Smooth and hassle free all round.