play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

At Middlesex & Surrey Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Transit tipper

    By Luke W on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    They are great people and very honest. Reasonable prices and competitive. Happy to of done business with them.


  • 5

    Good choice of stock, helpful business

    By Neil C on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Unfortunately I had my van stolen and was recommended to try Middlesex & Syrrey Commercials. This was the first van I had bought myself and I found they had a really good choice of vehicles, they were extremely helpful as I haven't got a great deal of experience with purchasing commercial vehicles and I would certainly recommend them and use them again

    Reply from Middlesex & Surrey Commercials on 10/10/17

    Why is this rejected this is a true review I can send invoice over To you from are company to this guy a van it a true review regards james Middlesex and Surrey commercial


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tom G on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy going and some great vans in stock Nice and easy to find Brought a transit 330 and it's a lovely van


  • 5

    Easy and straight forward dealings

    By Frances B on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, sorted out a second key without any problem, seemed very straight and business like in our dealings. We bought a used wheelchair adapted Renault kangoo and they delivered it to my mother's house as part of the deal. All very easy and straightforward. she is very pleased with the vehicle.


  • 5

    Fiat Doblo

    By duncan i on 24 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Fiat doblo van from here earlier this week, good service and a very good price on a fantastic van, very happy customer :D


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Jason M on 11 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I searched for my new vehicle through the Middlesex & Surrey Commercials website which was so simple to navigate. I was also able to get an immediate response on my part exchange vehicle and looked at finance options. Great service and customer care from this dealership.


  • 5

    Van buying made simple

    By Gill G on 28 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    James at Middlesex and Surrey Commercials made buying my first van extremely easy. A full service history came with the van. He delivered it to Birmingham for me at no extra cost and gave me a good deal when trading in my old Volkswagen Golf. All my questions were answered very quickly. I would have no hesitation in recommending this business. Very friendly and straightforward!


‹ Prev Next ›