play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

At Middlesex & Surrey Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Robert E on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my vehicle unseen which some may consider risky, however , living 160 miles away , traveling to look was not an option, my decision to buy unseen was based on the very clear photographs , a walk round description by James whilst I was on the phone and also and equally important the other stock which was on offer for sale, all of which looked excellent, no dented body work, no abused interiors, no missing trim , just exceptionally clean vehicles which sets the overall impression for the stock on offer. Yes they have been valeted but so does every other dealer! The vehicle was given 12 months mot with new tyres where needed , oils , filters changed, all ready for my collection. My drive home was trouble free.


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By Joe M on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality service, made sure the van was 100% before leaving. Great service great van.


  • 5

    10/10 Transit tipper purchase

    By Tom M on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a transit tipper from James at Middlesex and Surrey commercials. The truck is very clean, everything works and just and all round good vehicle. The service I received from James was outstanding, he went out his way to suit my needs, he was very helpful and made sure the truck was service, MOT'd and that everything was working before he handed me the keys. I would defiantly recommend Middlesex and Surrey commercials and without hesitation use them again.


  • 5

    Transit awd

    By Graham M on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Van as described and deliverd to my address, thank you


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Naomi R on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We brought a van off of these guys and it was a pleasure to do business with them. The van was in perfect condition and they were so helpful. We will definitely use them again and we would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Juliet C on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & helpful staff, not pushy, offered great advice. Delivered our vehicle to us at no extra cost. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Quick and painless transaction!

    By Suzy F on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have just bought a van from MSC and it was so easy! Delivered within a couple of days. Van is great, running nicely and in great condition. James' Dad was fab, even showed me where 5th gear was!!!! Many thanks.


  • 5

    great van. great service. great dealer

    By Richie M on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a transit van from james at Middlesex and surrey commercials he was very helpful and let me drive vehicle and also was offered a bit of discount on van


  • 5

    Excellent definitely delighted.

    By Das N on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very official and straightforward. I have paid a small deposit and next day the vehicle was delivered with full service and MOT.


  • 5

    Great service and very efficient

    By Mike H on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    great service, and free delivery, so very pleased with the freezer can i have bought off James