play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

At Middlesex & Surrey Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent !!!

    By Christos B on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and friendly people, James is a nice man. Was provided with a perfect clean Van with very good price.Would definitely recommend!!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jamie S on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    These guys really do make buying a vehicle easy?? We so the pickup advertised on auto trader called and spoke with James who arranged a very competive rate with close brothers!! These guys then arranged for the pickup to be delivered to our place of business and the pickup was in superb condition in fact better than we were expecting....


  • 5

    Transit tipper

    By Luke W on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    They are great people and very honest. Reasonable prices and competitive. Happy to of done business with them.


  • 5

    Good choice of stock, helpful business

    By Neil C on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Unfortunately I had my van stolen and was recommended to try Middlesex & Syrrey Commercials. This was the first van I had bought myself and I found they had a really good choice of vehicles, they were extremely helpful as I haven't got a great deal of experience with purchasing commercial vehicles and I would certainly recommend them and use them again

    Reply from Middlesex & Surrey Commercials on 10/10/17

    Why is this rejected this is a true review I can send invoice over To you from are company to this guy a van it a true review regards james Middlesex and Surrey commercial


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tom G on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy going and some great vans in stock Nice and easy to find Brought a transit 330 and it's a lovely van


  • 5

    Easy and straight forward dealings

    By Frances B on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, sorted out a second key without any problem, seemed very straight and business like in our dealings. We bought a used wheelchair adapted Renault kangoo and they delivered it to my mother's house as part of the deal. All very easy and straightforward. she is very pleased with the vehicle.


  • 5

    Buy of the year

    By Declan M on 17 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Ok guys I travelled across the water from Ireland I thook a chance on these guys and I have absolutely no regrets what so ever total gentleman and professional as it comes ... i ended up with exactly wat u wanted .I look forward to future dealings with Middlesex commercials...thank you very much lads ...


  • 5

    excellent service, vauxhall vivaro

    By jordan p on 09 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would really recommend using this garage, Excellent service and responding to my messages, px my car plus cash for a Vauxhall vivario and was so easy doing this very helpful, I would defiantly use this garage again I came from Essex and was worth every penny thanks you


  • 5

    Fiat Doblo

    By duncan i on 24 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Fiat doblo van from here earlier this week, good service and a very good price on a fantastic van, very happy customer :D


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Jason M on 11 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I searched for my new vehicle through the Middlesex & Surrey Commercials website which was so simple to navigate. I was also able to get an immediate response on my part exchange vehicle and looked at finance options. Great service and customer care from this dealership.