play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

At Middlesex & Surrey Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials

Middlesex & Surrey Commercials
5
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tom G on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy going and some great vans in stock Nice and easy to find Brought a transit 330 and it's a lovely van


  • 5

    Easy and straight forward dealings

    By Frances B on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, sorted out a second key without any problem, seemed very straight and business like in our dealings. We bought a used wheelchair adapted Renault kangoo and they delivered it to my mother's house as part of the deal. All very easy and straightforward. she is very pleased with the vehicle.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By James B on 10 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Having never bought a van without seeing it i was very nervous but my mind was put at rest upon talking to the guys at MSC they also delivered my van upto yorkshire on a sunday free of charge van was totally as described everything went smoothly with MSC after terrible experiences elsewhere the guys really got the van turned around quickly and getting me back to work . Thanks to everyone involved the Delivery guy was very friendly, understanding and the van turned up on time so far im over the moon .


  • 5

    Poor communication

    By Glen M on 29 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was interested in a dropside they had for sale which seemed to fit what I was looking for. Based 40 miles away I sent an email simply asking if there was any service history with the vehicle and yes, I'm still waiting 2 weeks later for a reply and it's still there!


  • 5

    Buy of the year

    By Declan M on 17 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Ok guys I travelled across the water from Ireland I thook a chance on these guys and I have absolutely no regrets what so ever total gentleman and professional as it comes ... i ended up with exactly wat u wanted .I look forward to future dealings with Middlesex commercials...thank you very much lads ...


  • 5

    excellent service, vauxhall vivaro

    By jordan p on 09 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would really recommend using this garage, Excellent service and responding to my messages, px my car plus cash for a Vauxhall vivario and was so easy doing this very helpful, I would defiantly use this garage again I came from Essex and was worth every penny thanks you


  • 5

    Fiat Doblo

    By duncan i on 24 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Fiat doblo van from here earlier this week, good service and a very good price on a fantastic van, very happy customer :D


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Jason M on 11 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I searched for my new vehicle through the Middlesex & Surrey Commercials website which was so simple to navigate. I was also able to get an immediate response on my part exchange vehicle and looked at finance options. Great service and customer care from this dealership.


  • 5

    Van buying made simple

    By Gill G on 28 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    James at Middlesex and Surrey Commercials made buying my first van extremely easy. A full service history came with the van. He delivered it to Birmingham for me at no extra cost and gave me a good deal when trading in my old Volkswagen Golf. All my questions were answered very quickly. I would have no hesitation in recommending this business. Very friendly and straightforward!


‹ Prev Next ›